Broadway RFD Board of Directors

Over the last 50+ years, there have been many dedicated individuals to ensuring the safe keeping and continuation of the Broadway RFD organization. Board members serve an important role of organizing, planning and often spending their Summers painting, building, doing lights, sound, and anything else it takes to ensure the production goes off with out a hitch. Board members are asked to serve a term of 3 years with an option for a second 3 year term. The 2016-2017 Board of Directors are:

Jessica Lundberg – President

Bill Olson – Vice President

Anna Anderson – Treasurer

Emily Nelson – Secretary

Eric Lundstrom

Eric Johnson

Morgan King

Julie Bodenhamer

Julie Holk

Adam Lackey

Tyler Breneman